h1

Joe Jonas on the Jemi Breakup

May 26, 2010

‘Demi and I knew going into our romantic relationship that it may not be an easy one. I realize over the time we have shared together that I feel I care more about our friendship right now. It was my choice to break up but I love her as a friend. She’s been there for me when I needed her. I will continue to be her friend and be there for her.’

Source: People

I’m glad to hear these two still ove each other even if it’s as friends. Maybe it wasn’t the right time but let’s all hope something happens in the future for these two when they are both ready 🙂

One comment

  1. Iwish.you wouldn’t break up because my family love you guys please write back to my email jl3cats@hotmail.ca



Leave a Reply

