h1

Semi has come to an ending?

January 14, 2010

***I got all these quotes from J-14 Feb edition. ***

The quotes in Purple are Selena’s & The one in orange are Demi’s.
There was more quotes but those quotes I put on the picture made me upset. 😐

List of all quotes:

Selena’s-

“Ending friendships is natural.”

“Just because your best friends with someone for a long time doesn’t mean you’ll be best friends forever.”

“Demi & I don’t really keep in touch anymore. Yes, we found other people to hang out with. Is that so bad?”

“and this is my best friend ever since we were seven tears old, i love her.”

Demi’s-

“It feels like we changed since 2008-2009 & we both found out real friends.”

“It’s pretty sad when you think about it. We’ve been friends since forever & we’re suddenly ending it, but its for the best.”

“Selena found Taylor Swift, FTSK, Bridgit Mendler, & a lot of other awesome people.”

“I still got Jonas Brothers on my side & the Cyrus Family backing me up & other old childhood friends. That’s all I need.”

“This is my best friend in the whole entire world.”

Source: http://www.flickr.com/photos/28527575@N08/4258356264/

Leave a Reply

